The Royal Parks Premium Member

Old Police House
Hyde Park
W2 2UH
+44 (0)20 7298 2000

Millions of Londoners and tourists visit The Royal Parks for free each year. Stretching across the capital, the eight Royal Parks cover 5,000 acres of land, providing a unique historical heritage and unparalleled opportunities for enjoyment, healthy living and exploring the natural environment in the city.

The Royal Parks are: Bushy Park, The Green Park, Greenwich Park, Hyde Park, Kensington Gardens, The Regent’s Park with Primrose Hill, Richmond Park and St James’s Park.

We also tend a number of other spaces in London, including Victoria Tower Gardens, Brompton Cemetery, the gardens of 10, 11 and 12 Downing Street, and Grosvenor Square Gardens.

The Royal Parks properties in London