Translate:

Partner PR Contacts

Our partners across London are happy to help with media enquiries and press trips. You can contact them using the details below.

These contacts are for press purposes only.

OrganisationPress LinePress Email
Bank of England Museum 020 7601 4411 press@bankofengland.co.uk
Barbican 020 7382 7321 press@barbican.org.uk
British Library 020 7412 7110 press-and-pr@bl.uk
British Museum 020 7323 8583 communications@britishmuseum.org
Coca-Cola London Eye 0870 220 2777 pressoffice@londoneye.com
Design Museum 020 7940 8787 media@designmuseum.org
Eating London Tours 07475 469746 wibke@eatingeuropetours.com
Emirates Air Line 0845 604 4141 pressoffice@tfl.gov.uk
Geffrye Museum 020 7739 9893 press@geffrye-museum.org.uk
Historic Royal Palaces (Tower of
London, Kensington Palace,
Hampton Court, Banqueting House
and Kew Palace)
020 3166 6166 press@hrp.org.uk
Imperial War Museums (IWM London,
HMS Belfast and Churchill War Rooms)
020 7416 5316 bphillips@iwm.org.uk  
Kew Gardens 020 8332 5607 pr@kew.org
Lee Valley Regional Park 01992 709 933 spang@leevalleypark.org.uk
London Duck Tours 07879 041707 kelly.thompson@londonducktours.co.uk
London Dungeons 020 7402 9966 amys@freerange.eu
London Pass 01825 763636 david.ezra@kbc-pr.com
London Transport Museum 020 7565 7266 press.office@ltmuseum.co.uk
Madame Tussauds 020 7402 9966 amys@freerange.eu
Museum of London (and MOL Docklands) 020 7814 5502 press@museumoflondon.org.uk
National Army Museum 020 7881 2433 pr@nam.ac.uk
National Gallery 020 7747 2865 press@ng-london.org.uk
National Portrait Gallery 020 7312 2452 nevans@npg.org.uk
National Theatre 020 7452 3235 press@nationaltheatre.org.uk
Natural History Museum 020 7942 5654 press@nhm.ac.uk
Royal Academy of Arts 020 7300 5615 press.office@royalacademy.org.uk
Royal Albert Hall 020 7959 0510 press@royalalberthall.com
Royal Collection Trust (Buckingham
Palace, The Queen's Gallery, Royal
Mews, Clarence House)
020 7839 1377 press@royalcollection.org.uk
Royal Museums Greenwich
(National Maritime Museum
Royal Observatory Greenwich
Queen’s House and Cutty Sark)
020 8312 6667 press@rmg.co.uk
Royal Parks 0300 061 2128 press@royalparks.gsi.gov.uk
Saatchi Gallery   press@saatchigallery.com
Sadler's Wells 020 7863 8122 eugenie.dunster@sadlerswells.com
Science Museum 020 7942 4328 pressoffice@sciencemuseum.org.uk
SEA LIFE London Aquarium 0870 220 2777 pressoffice@londoneye.com
Shakespeare's Globe Theatre 020  7902 1492 claudia.c@shakespearesglobe.com
Sir John Soanes Museum 020 7713 9388 marta@carocommunications.com   
Somerset House 020 7845 4638 press@somersethouse.org.uk
Southbank Centre 020 7921 0888 press@southbankcentre.co.uk
St Martin-in-the-Fields Church 020 7766 1115 julie.emig@smitf.org
St Paul's Cathedral 020 7246 8321 ed@stpaulscathedral.org.uk
Tate Modern and Tate Britain 020 7887 8730 pressoffice@tate.org.uk
The British Postal Museum 020 7354 7278 press@postalheritage.org.uk
The Courtauld Gallery 020 7221 7883 courtauld@kallaway.com
The O2 020 8463 2580 communications.team@theo2.co.uk
The View from The Shard 020 3102 1699 press@theviewfromtheshard.com
Tower Bridge 020 7221 7883 sheeraz.gulsher@kallaway.com
V&A Museum 020 7942 2502 press.office@vam.ac.uk
V&A Museum of Childhood 020 7942 2502 press.office@vam.ac.uk
Warner Bros. Studio Tour - The
Making of Harry Potter
020 3427 7549 press@wbstudiotour.co.uk
Westminster Abbey 020 7654 4923 press@westminster-abbey.org
WWT London Wetland Centre 020 8409 4405 catherine.starling@wwt.org.uk
ZSL London Zoo 020 7449 6236 pressoffice@zsl.org